Search
View: 1762|Reply: 6

[SOS] Level 60 keep attacking me [Copy this link to quote]

Mojo
Gold
Crystal
Zie_ix Post time: 2017-02-01 17:57:44 |Show all posts
Hello there fellow LE player.

I have been playing this game for 5 years now and just active back my account. I'm level 52 player in Troy. Since i'm active back alot of level 60 keep attacking me (around 8 player daily) I'm loosing alot of gold and crytal in my castle and fort. One attack 80-90K (castle and fort) and now i'm almost at my minimum warehouse limit 120k gold.

Also i have to keep up repairing my heroes equipment which can be expensive (100k). What is the point of this repair cost to be so expensive is high level player keep attacking and looting my resources? How do you expect me to fight level 60 player with end game tech and all? Level up you suggest? It's quite frustating leveling up since i need to keep up with my resources and i'm not going to waste money on spending MOJO.

My suggestion is please make the Level 60 player attack level 58 onwards. This is not fair and impossible to win for free player that is low level and lower in technology, low armor, low weapon to fight with level 60 with full end gear and alliance tech etc. How do expect level 50  to go against level 60.

If there is no way forward in this matter, i have to quit this game and waste 5 years playing this game. So please Camel make the game enjoyable again for us.

Mojo
Gold
Crystal
Jonathan97202 Post time: 2017-02-02 00:23:31 |Show all posts
I am sorry that you are feeling frustrated.  If you indeed just returned from a long absence I believe the issue of having to repair your equipment will even itself out.  I log in multiple times a day and only need to repair my equipment roughly 2 times a week.